WearTesters is reader-supported. When you make purchases using links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Air Jordan 7 Citrus 2022 Review

Air Jordan 7 Citrus 2022

The Air Jordan 7 Citrus 2022 is another hit for Jordan Brand within the retro release realm. It stays true to the original 2006 version of the colorway.

Colorway: Black/Citrus-Varsity Red

Release Date: August 13, 2022

Price: $200

We haven’t had consistent success with Air Jordan retros this year. Some of them have been head-scratchers, while some of them have been awesome and made us want more. The Air Jordan 7 Citrus 2022 falls under the latter category. That makes it two upcoming releases in a row with the Air Jordan 5 Dark Concord slated to come out around the same time. Keep the good ones coming, Jordan Brand!

What’s in the video?

In the video, Chris provides detailed information from all the usual categories, providing the in-depth information you need. He supplies expert-level opinions on the materials, cushioning, traction, support, and fit. Here’s some of what he discusses:

  • Air Jordan 7 colorway history
  • Polarizing contrast stitching
  • Pretty 90’s outsole
  • OG Air Jordan 7 tech specs
  • Full-length, top-loaded Nike Air
  • Cheap insoles
  • Air Jordan 7 Performance Review
  • Awesome nubuck upper
  • Weirdly puffy tongue
  • Nike Huarache-style inner sleeve
  • Great heel design
  • Sizing recommendations

Don’t forget to check out Sole Premise for your premium bag needs and use code WEARTESTERS for 40% off your purchase.

Let us know your opinion on the AJ 7 Citrus 2022 in the comment section below or on YouTube or Twitter.

How to Buy the Air Jordan 7 Citrus 2022

The Air Jordan 7 Citrus 2022 is available now for various prices on eBay and will be available on August 13 for $200 at SNKRS.

Did you know we have a great community where we discuss reviews and various other nerdy topics? You can join WearTesters here.

Add a Comment

Related Posts